Kontakt os

Du er altid velkommen til at kontakte os på:

info@carebyme.dk

+45 91 55 66 95

Mandag-fredag fra 9-16  

Hovedkontor/Showroom

CARE BY ME c/o KARMAMEJU
Rentemestervej 62, 2 tv.
2400 Copenhagen
Danmark
CVR: DK32835635
- - -
CARE BY ME USA
Roberta Piercy
+1 206.751.5024
Agent i Denmark
Nordahn Agentur
Lise Nordahn
+45 20 91 62 08
lise@nordahn.com
Agent in Finland & Sweden
HR-Living
Suvi Hakala
+35 840 700 5882
Instagram @hrliving
Agent in North-, Mid- Germany & Austria
Besonderk
Annamaria Kranzer
+49 176 34383648

kranzer@besonderk.de
www.besonderk.de
Agent in Switzerland & Southern Germany
House of Nordic Living
Jane Vanting Davidsen
+41 79 885 2168

hello@houseofnordicliving.com
www.houseofnordicliving.com
Agent in Canada
HeadCorr Inc.
Carl Headley
416-893-6780
carl@headcorr.ca
www.headcorr.ca
Distributor Japan

MARCS INTERNATIONAL CO.,LTD.
Masato Otani
2-21-1-2F Ebisunishi, Shibuya-ku,
Tokyo 150-0021 Japan
+81-3-6861-4511
otani@marcs.co.jp
www.marcs.co.jp

Agent in Italy
ANEMO QUIST PICECE

italy@tinekhome.dk
+39 366 528 18 22
Instagram @amlivingstudio @tinekhome

Agent in Belgium & France
Hanne Juul Jensen

Jansensiusstraat 27, 3000 Leuven, Belgium
+32 477 97 28 92
hanne@hannejuulagency.com
www.hannejuulagency.com
Instagram @hannejuulagency